zulooani.blogg.se

Set up iwriter account
Set up iwriter account




set up iwriter account

I wouldn't want to discourage somebody from working for iWriter but I believe that sharing my experiences can help someone know what they are getting into before they join. Iwriter elite and Premium Accounts for Sale, profile picture. I would have gladly moved on if my account had been banned due to a violation of their terms and conditions, but for them to acknowledge that I had done nothing wrong but still keep all my hard-earned money was a bitter pill for me to swallow. After I signed up and did the essay and set up my Payoneer account I got an email saying that I already have an account. On this page you find genuine accounts business. What really irked me was the fact that they refused to pay me all the money I had earned prior to them banning my account. As I was not able to get more article requests in an end, I had to create another account to start from scratch and. Its very easy to do that, all you require is your email address and your good to. Do not pick or you risk a 1 star rating). As a diligent freelancer, I was really disappointed but I accepted the fact that the company had sole discretion to terminate any accounts as they pleased. royalads: The first step is heading over to and create an account. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password Lost access to your email. In my case they actually acknowledged that I had done nothing wrong but still made it clear that their decision was final and nothing was going to change. Your name or email address: Do you already have an account No, create an account now. It always seems like they are doing you a big favor even though you are both working for the company to ensure that all clients are satisfied.īanning accounts - It may sound strange but iWriter can decide to ban your account without warning even if you have never violated any of their terms and conditions, this happened to me. 90% of their responses to my concerns and queries were shockingly rude or purposely vague. (My clients are running dry, so I’m trying to acquire new clients) 3. Terrible worker support - I have worked as a freelancer for different companies before but I am yet to come across such an indifferent support team. He asked if we could meet halfway at 0.08 and said that he would give me a lot of work and that they give extremely detailed outlines, so there’s not much work for me to do.






Set up iwriter account